[Kaashmora] Oyaa Oyaa

Movie: Kaashmora Poet: Lalithanand Singer: Kalpana Raghavendar Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan Song sequence: (1)-(2)-(3)-(1)-(4)-(1)-(5)-(1) (1) ஓயா ஓயா ஓயா தீயா மேயா மேயா அழகினை மேயும் மாயா oayaa oayaa oayaa theeyaa maeyaa maeyaa azhaginai maeyum maayaa The restless one, restless one, are you the unrelenting fire? The apt one, apt one, are you the mystique that controls beauty? […]

Read More